Fusion 2012 Advisory Board & Speakers

Advisory Board and Speakers as of February 1, 2012

Conference Chair: Richard Davidson

President & CEO, Cimphoni



Featured speaker: Phil Shelley

Chief Technology Officer, Sears Holdings Corporation



Frank Ace

CIO, Department of Justice



Teri Bruns

President, Core BTS



David Cagigal

Interim CIO, Dubuque School District



Steve Cretney

VP CIO, Lands’ End



Bentley Curran

Vice President of Information Technology & CIO, Brady Corporation



Tom DeCoster

Vice President, Service Solutions, CDW



Jane Durment

CIO, Marcus Corporation



Denis Edwards

SVP & Global Chief Information Officer, Manpower



Adam Famularo

General Manager, Enterprise & Cloud Solutions, CA Technologies



Jerry Fox

Vice President, Information Technology, Rockwell Automation



Jake Freivald

Vice President, Corporate Marketing, Information Builders



Ron Gilson

CIO, Johnsonville Sausage LLC



Bob Grawien

SVP and CIO, School Specialty, Inc.



Davor Grgic

CIO & Vice President-Sustainability, Kohler Co.



Kristin Kirkconnell

CIO, American Family Insurance



Thomas Koulopoulos

Founder and CEO, Delphi Group



Steve Krenz

Program Director, IT Service Management, Compuware Corporation



Dr. William R. LaFontaine

VP, Technical Strategy & Worldwide Operations, Research, IBM



Brent Leland

CIO, Trek Bicycle Corp.



Philip Loftus

CIO, VP of IS, Aurora Health Care



Luke Lonergan

Chief Technology Officer, Vice President and Co-Founder, Greenplum



Bruce Maas

CIO and Vice Provost for IT, UW Madison



Alisa Maclin

VP of Marketing for IBM‘s Smarter Commerce Initiative



Mark McDonald Ph.D.

Group Vice President, Head of Research, Gartner Executive Programs



Ed Meachen

CIO, UW System



Sue Peterson

Vice President of IT, Sargento Foods



Greg Pfluger

AVP Business Systems Transformation, American Family Insurance



Kay Plantes PhD

Principal, Plantes Company LLC



Bruce Richardson

SVP and Chief Enterprise Strategist – Enterprise Strategy,



Rick Roy

CIO, CUNA Mutual Group



Chris Sarandos

Chief Information Officer, Dept of Administration



Tim Schaefer

Chief Information Officer, Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company



Steve Schlecht

CEO, Duluth Trading Company



Dr. Igor Steinberg, Ph.d,

CIO, Madison College (Formerly MATC)

Steve Tack

Chief Technology Officer, Compuware



Dr. Raj Veeramani

Executive Director, UW E-Business Consortium, UW-Madison



Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor

Technology Sponsor

Sponsorship information for 2012

Learn more about becoming a sponsor: contact Sales at or 608-438-1006.

WTN Media Presents