Digital Healthcare Conference Advisory Board & Speakers

Advisory Board and Speakers as of March 26, 2012

Barry P. Chaiken, MD, MPH, Conference Chair

CMO, DocsNetwork, Inc.



Jim Adams

Managing Director, Advisory Board Company



Oskar Anderson

Director, Office of Health Informatics, Division of Public Health, Department of Health Services



Leroy E. Baker

Interim Vice President & CIO, UW Hospital and Clinics



Peter H. Christman

Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, UW Medical Foundation



Sandy Clark

Vice President, Information Services, CIO, UW Medical Foundation



Dr. Teo Forcht Dagi, MD, DMedSc

Visiting Professor, Dept. Global Health & Social Medicine, Harvard Medical School Director and CMO at Aventura



Oliver Degnan

Chief Technology Officer, Marshfield Clinic



Jocelyn DeWitt

VP, CIO, UW Hospital and Clinics



Judy Faulkner

Founder and CEO, Epic



Dr. Richard Ferrans, MD

SVP, CMO, Presence Health



Kerra Guffey

Vice President of Information Systems/Chief Information Office, Meriter Health Services



Hector Joseph

Chief Technology Officer, Froedtert Health



Bill Lazarus

Principal, Techiverse Consulting



Philip Loftus

CIO, VP of IS, Aurora Health Care



David E. Lundal, MBA

VP & Regional CIO, SSM Integrated Health Technologies, Dean Clinic



Barry K. Mason

Vice President, Global Healthcare Payers, IBM Healthcare & Life Sciences



Bruce Quade

CIO, Group Health Cooperative – South Central Wisconsin



Guy Ringle

Senior Vice President Information Systems, WPS Health Insurance



James R. Riordan

CEO, Wisconsin Physicians Services



Jamey Shiels

Director Social Media and Digital Communications, Aurora Health Care



2012 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Legal Sponsor

Technology Sponsor

Sponsorship information for 2012

Learn more about becoming a sponsor: contact Sales at or 608-438-1006.

  • Produced by WTN Media / Wisconsin Technology Network